Heroic Recordings.

Heroic Recordings.

The Hague, Netherlands · 95 items

San Holo - COSMOS (Remixes)

We present to you the remixes of the COSMOS EP by San Holo.
With the success of the original we couldn't go without one, and we combined the efforts
of friends and the marvelous submissions of the remix competition to bring together a bass heavy whole.

The result is an EP that takes you on a journey, much like the original. Starting with the
driving and moody take by Duskus, it progresses to glitchy spheres with 12nd, then taking
a trap diversion with Max Lunau. We then take a full halt and go one deeper with the
abstract yet intelligent mix of Thomas White, to proceed into bass ridden territory with
Hyraxe and Rät N FrikK.

Explore the cosmos...

1) San Holo ­ Fly (Duskus Remix)
2) San Holo ­ Fly (12nd Remix)
3) San Holo ­ Fly (Max Lunau Remix)
4) San Holo ­ Hiding ft. The Nicholas (Thomas White Remix)
5) San Holo ­ Hiding ft. The Nicholas (Hyraxe Remix)

6) San Holo ­ Hiding ft. The Nicholas (Rät N FrikK Remix)

This purchase includes:
- MP3 pack (compressed)
- AIFF pack (lossless)
- Wallpapers pack
Buy this
  • $5.00