Heroic Recordings.

Heroic Recordings.

The Hague, Netherlands · 95 items

Mallive - Nogawa EP

[HR029] Mallive - Nogawa EP

Introducing the New York based Mallive, whom recently made the transition from the capital of hyper-pop, Tokyo.

Making his debut on Heroic with the For Sky single on the Heroic x Rockforce compilation, we immediately felt this was a perfect match. Mallive now unveils his first stand-alone release with the Nogawa EP, a beautiful expression of his origins and influences.

Nogawa merges intricate future melodies with piercing drums, creating atmospheric soundscapes that are driving and memorable. A tribute to Nogawa park in Tokyo, where Mallive has so many fond memories. Listen and let yourself be drawn in to its universe.

1) Nogawa
2) Wade Out
3) Ana
4) Not Waiting

This purchase includes:
- MP3 pack (compressed)
- AIFF pack (lossless)
- Wallpapers pack
Buy this
  • $4.00